Course dates

Due to the COVID-19 situation, we have postponed all face-to-face training delivery for the time being. We will be closely monitoring this situation and will update our policy as appropriate. In the meantime we may be able to support you with online learning options – please do get in touch if you would like to discuss this further. If you have any queries relating to upcoming dates or other enquiries, please contact training@prevent-suicide.org.uk.

Wed 08 Apr 2020, 9.00am - 12.30 pm
Friends Meeting House, Brighton
Wed 15 Apr 2020, 9.00 am - 1.00 pm
Friends Meeting House, Brighton
Thu 16 Apr 2020 to Fri 17 Apr, 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friends Meeting House, Brighton
Fri 01 May 2020, 9.15 am - 5.00pm
Friends Meeting House, Brighton
Free (Invitation/Application only)
Wed 20 May 2020, 9.00 am - 12.30 pm
Friends Meeting House, Brighton
Thu 25 Jun 2020, 9.15 am - 5.00pm
Friends Meeting House, Brighton
Free (Invitation/Application only)
Wed 15 Jul 2020 to Thu 16 Jul, 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friends Meeting House, Brighton
Thu 23 Jul 2020, 9.00 am - Fri 24 Jul 5.00 pm
Friends Meeting House, Brighton
Thu 03 Sep 2020, 9.00 am - 12.30 pm
Friends Meeting House, Brighton
Thu 10 Sep 2020, 9.00 am - 1.00 pm
Friends Meeting House, Brighton
Fri 11 Sep 2020, 9.00am - 12.30 pm
Friends Meeting House, Brighton
Thu 17 Sep 2020, 9.00 am - Fri 18 Sep 5.00 pm
Friends Meeting House, Brighton
Fri 09 Oct 2020, 9.15 am - 5.00pm
Friends Meeting House, Brighton
Free (Invitation/Application only)
Fri 20 Nov 2020, 9.15 am - 5.00pm
Community Wise, Eastbourne
Free (Invitation/Application only)
Fri 15 Jan 2021, 9.15 am - 5.00pm
Friends Meeting House, Brighton
Free (Invitation/Application only)

Signup to be notified of new course dates

Sign up and we will send you an email when we announce new course dates, and also receive our newsletter up to twice a month. You can unsubscribe at any time by simply clicking a link in the footer of the emails we send.